Village Council Minutes

Village Council meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7:00pm in Council Chambers located in the Municipal Office

Mayor – Arthur Spriggs


  • Ryan Brown
  • Joan Rogers
  • Gordon Harris
  • Thomas Spriggs

Civic Appointments

  1. Wapiti Regional Library Board – Jean Verbonac
  2. Parkland Mutual Aid –  Undecided
  3. Sask. Lotteries Committee – Council as a whole
  4. Green Fund Committee- Thomas Spriggs and Joan Rogers
  5. Emergency Measures Coordinator